Where is I AM FOREVER? Blame my agent

I Am Forever Cover Announcement

Uber exciting news!!! My agent, Haskell Nussbaum at The Rights Factory is shopping the What Kills Me series around to major publishers. This would get Zee’s story into the hands of more readers which would be awesome. 

However… this is the part where I would ask that no one please punch me in the face… this means that the release of I Am Forever will be delayed until later this year.

I really, really appreciate everyone’s patience. I also love receiving your letters, asking me, ‘Hey lady, where the heck is Book 2?!?’ because it gives me mad joy to know that you guys are eagerly awaiting the next instalment. Nothing encourages an author more.

Please stay tuned. I’ll be revealing the cover for I Am Forever at the end of this month. It’s beautiful. Possibly better than the first. But I’ll let you be the judge.

Following that, I’ll be releasing excerpts of the first few chapters to everyone signed up for updatesIt’s looking like a Winter release, likely November. Just in time for a (bloody) Christmas.

Thanks again for all of your support. (I put up my new Facebook banner as a teaser.)

• Email: wynne@wynnechanning.com | Twitter:

Leave a Reply

