Why go to a fair? To get free stuff! Win Wynne’s prizes!!!

Prize!I’m greedy. When I go to fairs, I want to know what I can get for free! That’s the spirit, right? With that in mind, I’m giving away goodies at the Blogger Book Fair:

  • An e-copy of my adventure novel What Kills Me, which won the Reader’s Choice Award in the Young Adult category at last year’s fair.
  • A signed bookmark
  • A rhinestone butterfly pendant!

Click here for your chance to win! Good luck!

One thought on “Why go to a fair? To get free stuff! Win Wynne’s prizes!!!

Leave a Reply

