Reviews are in: “A definite must-read!”

Early reader reviews are in!

“It’s a refreshing take on the vampire lore that will have you laughing your socks off and emotionally invested in the heroine. The writing is splendid, the pacing is right on and the chemistry between the characters bring a tinge of realism to this fantastical world. A definite must-read and addition to your e-shelves.” – Review on Amazon.com

“I have never written a review before even though I have read and enjoyed loads of books. I liked this one so much I felt I had to tell people about it. I downloaded What Kills Me yesterday and I could not put it down. It was so easy to read and a definite page turner.
The way in which Wynne Channing wrote it made it very atmospheric resulting in the story being easy to visualize in my head… The characters are believable and well rounded and the motivation and behaviour makes sense unlike a lot of authors. The plot unfolded at a smooth and good pace.” – Review on Amazon.co.uk

Get your copy now and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

